Skip to content.Skip to navigation



St Sylvesters Affinity Scheme

Clubhouse booking

Our Clubhouse is available for booking 7 days a week,

Event & Meeting Rooms

Call 01-548 7844 or email

David Potts 086 726 3191

Joe Duffy  0860209232
Martin Morton  0862583985
Glen Troy  0872522498

Syls Twitter Channel
AIG sponsors Dublin GAA

Nicole Owens Named on Lidl League Team of the Year

THE Lidl Teams of the 2018 Ladies National Football League have been revealed and Nicole Owens is named one of the three stars to appear.

The players on each of the four divisional selections were nominated by opposition managers after each round of fixtures, and the players who received the most nominations have been included. The Division 1 team contains players from no fewer than six counties, with newly-crowned champions Dublin, runners-up Mayo, Westmeath, Donegal, Galway and Monaghan all represented. Dublin Champs three players, namely goalkeeper Ciara Trant,corner back Martha Byrne and our own 'influential forward' Nicole Owens, who scored a last-gasp goal against Galway in the semi-finals to book a place for the Sky Blues in the Parnell Park decider. 

Division 1 Lidl NFL Team of the League1.Ciara Trant (Dublin) 2.Martha Byrne (Dublin) 3.Sarah Tierney (Mayo) 4.Jennifer Rogers (Westmeath) 5.Fiona Coyle (Westmeath) 6.Ciara Hegarty (Donegal) 7.Sinéad Burke (Galway) 8.Aileen Gilroy (Mayo) 9.Muireann Atkinson (Monaghan) 10.Karen Guthrie (Donegal) 11.Tracey Leonard (Galway) 12.Nicole Owens (Dublin) 13.Niamh Kelly (Mayo) 14.Yvonne Bonner (Donegal) 15.Grace Kelly (Mayo) 

Data Protection Policy


        Our Data Protection Policy


Child Safeguarding Contacts:

Club Designated Liaison Person(DLP):

Paddy Miskelly

National Mandated Person(GAA):

Gearoid O Maoilmhichil

National Mandated Person (lgfa):

Paula Prunty

Club Children’s Officer:

Miriam Slattery

Child Safeguarding Information
Membership 2018

Academy Membership 2017

Subscribe online to have your own Account, where full details on your Membership will always be available to you.

Click here to pay your St. Sylvesters GAA Club Membership Online.
Play Syls Lotto

Referee contact list 2017

Contact List

GAA Player Injury Scheme

Claim Form

Scheme explained

Syls Christmas Shop

Christmas Shop


Contact Jennifer Keogh