Skip to content.Skip to navigation

Contacts 2017

Club Coach and Camp (GPO - Games Promotion Officer)

Panner Padraig McCarthy e: padraig.mccarthy@gmail.com  m: 086 816 7399

 

Clubhouse & Bar Committee.

Joe Duffy  mobile number 0860209232
Martin Morton         mobile number  0862583985
Glen Troy                mobile number 0872522498
Declan Hetherington   mobile number  0877381433

If you wish to book our Function Room please contact David Potts 086 726 3191 or contact the Clubhouse at 01-548 7844.


Executive Committee

Chairman: Patrick Miskelly e:patrick.miskelly@mdlz.com M 087 905 0939

Secretary: Fergal McStay fergal@rew.ie 087 268 8240

Treasurer/Registrar: Richard Aslett 0861709267

Child Pretection and Player Welfare: Miriam Slattery CO@StSylvesters.ie

Bar and Function Rooms David Potts David Potts 086 726 3191 / Joe Duffy mobile number 0860209232  joe@cleverdigital.ie

Sponsors/Advertising  Vacant

Club Email info@stsylvesters.ie Phone 01 548 7844

PRO Vacant

Juvenile Chairman Pat Hoyne Pat@merrymullen.ie

Juvenile Secretary Maria Hughes

Ladies Rep Marcus Heary 0874129062

Ladies Secretary 

Karen Butler

0876543980

Web info@stsylvesters.ie 


 

Ladies Section Contact Details March 2017

Position

Name

Mobile Contact

Chairman:

Martin Moore

0831066076

Development Officer:

Marcus Heary

0874129062

Treasurer

Brian Sullivan

0862549613

Registrar:

Damien Langton

0879892899

County Board Reps:

Angela Aherne/ Padraig Furlong

0879578391/ 0868103177

Secretary:

Karen Butler

0876543980

Ladies Juvenile Officer:

Monica Aslett

0879957920

Assistant Secretary

Anne Lawlor

0863331607

Ordinary Committee Member:

Hazel Leonard

0874158729

 

Ladies Team Details:

Team

Contact

Email

Mobile

Day

Time

Venue

Nursery Football

Monica Aslett

Monica.aslett72@gmail.com

0879957920

Sat

1.30-2.45

Pitch 2

Nursery Camogie

Killian Kirrane

Killian.kirrane@gmail.com

0868576550

Sat

1.30-2.45

Pitch 2

2008 U9s

Trevor Moore

Trevor.moore2@mail.dcu.ie

0863314744

Wed

18.30-19.30

Hockey Pitch

2007 U10s

Fergal McParland

fergalmcparland@gmail.com

0877677209

Wed

18.30-19.30

Hockey Pitch

2006 U11s

Niall Kealy

niall@nke.ie

0876625183

Wed

Fri

18.30-19.30

19.00-20.00

Hockey Pitch

Pitch 3

2005 U12s

Dee Roche

Deeroche77@eircom.net

0879111158

Wed

18.30-19.30

Ball Wall

2004 U13s

Padraig Furlong

Padraig1302@hotmail.com

0868103177

Wed

Thur

18.30-19.45

18.30-19.30

Pitch 3

2002/2003 U15s

Conor Keogh

Conor.keogh@distrupol.com

0862609688

Mon

Wed

19.00-20.00

19.30-20.30

Ball Wall/ Grass

2001 U16s

Ian McComish

ianmccomish@gmail.com

0872633320

Wed

19.00-20.00

Pitch 3

Minor

Brian Sullivan

 

0862549613

 

 

 

Seniors

 Please contact Chairman

 Please contact Chairman 

 

 

 

 

Gaelic for Mothers & Others

Hazel Leonard

Dee Roche

Hazelleonard01@hotmail.com

0874158729

0879111158

Fri

19.00-20.00

Pitch 4

 

 

 

Club Development Plan
Membership 2017

Academy Membership 2017

Subscribe online to have your own Account, where full details on your Membership will always be available to you.

Click here to pay your St. Sylvesters GAA Club Membership Online.
Play Syls Lotto

GAA Player Injury Scheme

Claim Form

Scheme explained

Syls Shop

Click for details

Referee contact list 2017

Contact List

Garda Vetting

Please see below details of the new Garda Vetting Application form, this must be used from July 11.

Garda Vetting Form

Garda Vetting Act Q&A

Guidance for completing

Parent Guardian Vetting Consent