Skip to content.Skip to navigation

Contacts 2019

Club Coach and Camp (GPO - Games Promotion Officer)

'Panner' - Padraig McCarthy e:  m: 086 816 7399


If you wish to book our Function Room please contact Gina 086 8486412, Karen 086 3807561 or David Potts 086 726 3191 

Executive Committee

Chairperson: Patrick Miskelly e: M 087 905 0939

Secretary: Fergal McStay e: 087 268 8240

Treasurer/Registrar: Richard Aslett 0861709267

PRO: Elaine Rooney 086 1743088 /

Juvenile Chairman: William Rooney 087 6693719

Juvenile Secretary: Maria Hughes 


Ladies Chairperson: Karen Butler 087 6543980

Ladies Secretary: Anne Lawlor 086 3331607

Sponsors/Advertising  Jay O’Toole 087 2644823 /

Club: Email Phone 01 548 7844


Child Protection and Player Welfare

Miriam Slattery

Club Designated Liaison Person (DLP)

Paddy Miskelly:

National Mandated Person (GAA):

Gearoid O Maoilmhichil

National Mandated Person (lgfa):

Paula Prunty:

Play Syls' LOTTO Today

LOTTO 11th July ‘19

18, 19, 23, 27

Next Draw Thurs 25th '19




Child Safeguarding Contacts:

Club Designated Liaison Person(DLP):

Paddy Miskelly

National Mandated Person(GAA):

Gearoid O Maoilmhichil

National Mandated Person (lgfa):

Paula Prunty

Club Children’s Officer:

Miriam Slattery

Child Safeguarding Information
Referee contact list 2017

Contact List

GAA Player Injury Scheme

Claim Form

Scheme explained

Data Protection Policy


    Updated Data Protection Policy

Syls Shop

Christmas Shop


Contact Jennifer Keogh